Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Tracey Johnson Principal

Tracey.johnson@morrow.k12.or.us 

Cindy Turner Secretary Cindy.Turner@morrow.k12.or.us
Melody Tovey Office Assistant Melody.Tovey@morrow.k12.or.us
Amy Stringer Counselor Amy.Stringer@morrow.k12.or.us
Angela Binning ECSC Angela.Binning@morrow.k12.or.us
Adam Lemmon P.E. Adam.Lemmon@morrow.k12.or.us
Michelle Evanoff Music Michelle.Evanoff@morrow.k12.or.us
Char Ratkie Title I Charleen.Ratkie@morrow.k12.or.us
David Guss ELL David.Guss@morrow.k12.or.us
Deborah Sherman ERC Deborah.Sherman@morrow.k12.or.us
Carma Barron Kindergarten Carma.Barron@morrow.k12.or.us
Laurie Homer Kindergarten Laurie.Homer@morrow.k12.or.us%20
Sarah-Anne Kendrick Kindergarten Sarah-Anne.Kendrick@morrow.k12.or.us
Franca Drake 1st Grade Franca.Drake@morrow.k12.or.us
Angela Dames 1st Grade Angela.Dames@morrow.k.12.or.us
Brenda Kittelson 1st. Grade Brenda.Kittelson@morrow.k12.or.us
Trixie Pullen 2nd Grade Trixie.Pullen@morrow.k12.or.us  
Michelle Morgan 2nd Grade Michelle.Morgan@morrow.k12.or.us
Stacey Wainwright 2rd Grade Stacey.Wainwright@morrow.k12.or.us
Minerva DeLoera 3rd Grade Minerva.DeLoera@morrow.k12.or.us
Lori Frank 3rd Grade Lori.Frank@morrow.k12.or.us
Adriane Rodriguez 3rd Grade Adriane.Rodriguez@mororw.k12.or.us
Support Staff    
Lisa Day Head Cook Lisa.Day@morrow.k12.or.us
Jeanette Meyers Title I Ed. Assistant Jeanette.Meyers@morrow.k12.or.us
Crista Beaty Educational Assistant Crista.Beaty@morrow.k12.or.us
Gabriela Balcazar ELL Ed. Assistant Gabriela.Balcazar@morrow.k12.or.us
Mary Mlakar-Dobler Assistant Custodian Mary.Mlakar-Dobler@morrow.k12.or.us
Teri Krogh Assistant Cook Teri.Krogh@morrow.k12.or.us
JoAnna Lamb General Assistant JoAnna Lamb@morrow.k12.or.us
Michelle Gale Sp. Ed Assistant 1 on 1 Michelle.Gale@morrow.k12.or.us
Jane Ginther Educational Assistant Jane.Ginther@morrow.k12.or.us
Mari Gordanier Library Tech Mari.Gordanier@morrow.k12.or.us
Jessica Flower General Assistant Jessica Flower@morrow.k12.or.us
Linda Neumann ELL Ed. Assistant Linda.Neumann@morrow.k12.or.us
Bart Prouty Head  Custodian Bart.Prouty@morrow.k12.or.us
Carolyn Prouty Ed. Assistant/Computer Tech Carolyn.Prouty@morrow.k12.or.us
Becky Seewer Title I Ed. Assistant Becky.Seewer@morrow.k12.or.us
Jim Gordanier Assistant Custodian Jim.Gordanier@morrow.k12.or.us
Kelly Wright Sp. Ed. Assistant Kelly.Wright@morrow.k12.or.us